Gift from a colleague

I feel quite blessed to actually have colleagues who are into crafts as much as I am. If not more. Today, early in the morning, I received quite a surprise from one of them, Koh Shiuan. She gave me these sets of vintage die-cuts below.

27feb2017_stock

She told me she went to a pop-up shop at the rooftop of City Square Mall, in which they sell these sets at 3 for $1. I could hardly believe her. Most of the time one set like these could cost up to $7. Then again, these are not that well-known of a brand. It’s by Eno Greeting.

03mar2017_stock

Really like them though. Honestly. Thanks again, Koh Shiuan! I love vintage design stuff.

One thought on “Gift from a colleague

  1. Pingback: 12×12 – With You | Jazz Those Scraps

Leave a Reply

