Cards – Mini Christmas gift cards

It’s the time of the year again… where a crafter can use up all her green and red scraps once again. Yes! It’s Christmas. Not that I celebrate this occasion but my colleagues do. It’s made almost compulsory that we exchange gifts in the office and hence this came about.

card_017_1

I made mini cards to attach to my wrapped presents; mainly to address and tell who they’re from. They only measure up to 10.4 cm by 7.4 cm.

BRANDS USED

card_017_2

Alas! Those were my only pair of golden bells left in stock. The remaining ones are of blue and pink. Eck! I tried making them as simple as possible. Almost stopped myself from chalking the edges of my sentiment, but… looks like I can’t stay away from my pigment inks.

card_017_3

This one noticeably has an extra punched border. And like I said earlier, I only had one pair of golden bell left. Thus I substituted it with a green button; tied with a golden string.

One thought on “Cards – Mini Christmas gift cards

Leave a Reply

