Ever-growing art stock

I guess every crafter faces the same guilt. We have too much stock, and yet never enough stock. We still get whatever that we do not yet own. Same goes with yours truly.

23092015_gluegun

My colleague, Jun Yan helped me get this. She is one colleague who shares the same passion as me – art and crafts. Though her forte is more into sewing, I am more into paper crafting. Glue guns can cost almost $30 here in Singapore. But what do you know? We can actually get an even smaller and cuter version at just $5.90 at a normal hardware store. Ha!

23092015_colorstorage

Like mentioned, an artist art stock will keep growing, as does my collection of these mini chalk inks. I have tweeted last year of my way of storing these colourful pads. But I now seem to need a bigger box as they no longer fit that medium sized Ferrero Rocher box. So I got an even bigger Ferrero Rocher box to accommodate those chalk inks.

One thought on “Ever-growing art stock

Leave a Reply

