Card – Happy Birthday 3

I made a mini birthday card to attach to the gift box I got for my colleague.

click for full view

Honestly, as a scrapbooker, I feel at my utmost satisfactory when I managed to use a lot of leftovers. Even the cardstocks I used are of miscellanies from my previous cut-outs.

BRANDS USED

card_011_1

The whole mini card measures at 7.2 by 6.2 cm. I just simply used a “Happy Birthday” wording from one of my clear stamps collection. A leftover straw string went through the button holes to create that “scrapbooking touch”.

card_011_2

That was how the whole gift box looked like.  I’m pretty happy with it. Not too over the top.

One thought on “Card – Happy Birthday 3

Leave a Reply

