12×12 – Pure Uncertainty

It’s been a long while since I did something with Draco hence this. And well, I’m only managing to publish this one today since I was a bit held up with some other more important stuff. In fact I finished this piece 3 days ago on the 19th April.

click for full view

I’ve used Got Sketch‘s Sketch 75 by Valerie Salmon. Not much of my own alteration. I just copied straight from the template since I thought the sketch done by Valerie was just perfect. She seriously has the loveliest sketches, IMO.

BRANDS USED

‘Pure uncertainty’ was how I felt in placing this title. Especially with the second word. I had initially wanted to place it in a straight line, but with the constraints of space, I decided to just jumble it up a bit. And those small rectangular pieces of sponge were leftover from my Mum’s sewing kit. *giggles*

As for those paper flowers, they’re actually the leftovers I had left from my Cricut creations that I did with the SVGCut‘s flower kit.

A fan-made poem by LadyLilyMalfoy called ‘Do you think I don’t remember?‘ It’s obviously just a part of her whole write-up.

That bird cage is a metal piece by Prima. For those of you who are familiar with their pieces will know that they come in white. I only coloured it with green chalk ink to go with the whole colour theme. Also I thought the bird cage thing is a rather significant to Malfoy.

A quote by Pliny the Elder. Also if you notice, I used the same patterned paper that I’d used for my paper flowers. Too many leftovers, but I just do not have the heart to throw them away.

4 thoughts on “12×12 – Pure Uncertainty

Comments are closed.