Card – Warmest Wishes

This is my first attempt making a card using my Cricut — the coffee cup. I even cut that simple gift tag with it.

click for full view

It’s just a simple layout, but I’m pretty happy with the results. I only wished I cut the coffee cup a wee bit larger.

BRANDS USED

That was the smallest paper doily I have in stock.

I had that ribbon sewn using an old unused button I found on my Mum’s sewing kit. Heh! Unfortunately my stamping attempt was a foolish one. I should have stamped the tag before sewing it together with the ribbon, but I did just the opposite. *shakes head* Hence the reason why it looked off.

2 thoughts on “Card – Warmest Wishes

Leave a Reply

