12×12 – Green Trip

This one is of my own photos during my trip from Sentosa to Mount Faber earlier this year.

click for full view

I’ve used Scrapbooks Etc‘s Sketch 346 for this one.

BRANDS USED

Both the alphabets sets are by American Crafts. And that green paper flower was self-made via SVGCut‘s flower kit.

I’d attempted to give a messy edged effect to these paper strips, but I guess my experiment had gone wrong. It looks stupid. *shakes head* But oh well!

These frame borders are of foam pads that came with a new machine my Mum bought 2 weeks ago. I’d just cut them out and edged them with some bit of violet chalk ink.

2 thoughts on “12×12 – Green Trip

Leave a Reply

