Card – Merry Christmas

Tried making a Christmas card with all the existing Christmas embellishments I have.

click for full view

I’m digging the stitching effect. It’s fun sewing on paper. *giggles* I’ve used two of my Christmas themed patterned paper to make the ‘patchwork’.

BRANDS USED

  • Japan Home
    – (item #3311212) plastic snowflake
    – (item #3311168) bells
    – (item #3311161) Christmas topper

Yup. Lots of sewing. I had to change 3 long yellow strings. However long I snipped my strings, they were still not enough to complete the whole patchwork.

A ‘Merry Christmas’ wording topper. It was a bit difficult for me to stick that thing on, as there was a protruding thing behind it. Eventually I used foam tape to level the whole thing as it stick.

2 thoughts on “Card – Merry Christmas

Leave a Reply

