Card – You Stole My Heart

Another card attempt. This time round, I’m truly satisfied with my card. *smiles*

click for full view

I’ve used Got Sketch‘s Sketch 119 by Valerie Salmon. If you’ve noticed, this is the first time I’ve tried the stitches effect. Stitching hard paper is far more fun than cloth!

BRANDS USED

  • S.E.I
    – (item #8-4832) die-cut accents
    – (item #1-0074) ribbon

The card standing.

All the glittered heart embellishments are by S.E.I. I’ve been dying to use them, but never got the right opportunity as they didn’t fit most of my past layouts. As for the sentiments, I’d simply printed it out on paper and glued it to my card.

All those square patterned papers are self-printed. Also I’ve used the cardboard heart buckle to tie a ribbon through it.

Leave a Reply

