12×12 – An Item

I’ve been keeping this picture of Tom Felton and Emma Watson for quite sometime now, and seeing that I had accidentally printed extra at that point of time, I thought why not use it for my scrapbooking now that I’m into this hobby. *snickers*

click for full view

It’s actually a cropped picture in which they stood together with the rest of the Harry Potter cast at London’s HALF-BLOOD PRINCE photocall back in June 2009. I have used Pencil Line’s Sketch 232 by Anna Bowkis for this layout.

BRANDS USED

  • Authentique
    – (item #PJ0004) 12×12 patterned paper
  • Sassafras
    – (item #21201) cardstock stickers
  • American Crafts
    – (item #53071) foam alphabets
    – (item #42980) chip board alphabets
  • Pebbles
    – (item #747084) cotton flowers
  • Studio Calico
    – (item #CB007) chip shapes
  • Shukujo
    – (item #25) ribbon

Both the alphabets are by American Crafts. Those strips of patterned paper are self-printed, except for that notebook edges. That was from my self-printed paper in which I’ve used paper from my sketchbook.

Those triangle flags are by Sassafras. I’d just penned in the ship name — ‘Feltson’ using a stencil with a blue marker. That blue dot that was accompanied by the ‘pen-hand’ is actually from my Authentique 12×12 patterned paper product label.

Those cotton layered flowers are by Pebbles. I’d just simply adorned a thin blue bow on the bottom to make it ‘bouquet-like’.

2 thoughts on “12×12 – An Item

Leave a Reply

