No discount

I  made a visit to Made With Love at Plaza Singapura again earlier today for the ‘Mad Double Stamps Mondays’. Having already garnered 10 stamps, I should be able to get a 10% discount on my next purchase.

However, the girl at the check-out counter wasn’t even bothered to deduct my purchases. Instead, she told me that I was supposed to inform her for a 10% discount before she started scanning the items. Bullshit!

Really upset with the service I have from this store today. Just because the shop was crowded due to today’s public holiday doesn’t mean the staffs need to be imprudent with their work. Really hope the next time I visit the shop, they had better staff attending to my stuff. *huffs*

Leave a Reply

