12×12 – Foxy Lassie

Yes, I’m still very much infatuated by the Bollywood pairing of Bobby Deol and Aishwarya Rai. I must be the only one to ship this pairing since their last movie together was 9 years ago (23RD MARCH 1931: SHAHEED); and that too of only a 4-min cameo appearance by Aishwarya. *shakes head*

click for full view

But anyhow, today’s layout is of Bobby and his big brother Sunny sharing their thoughts on Aishwarya. I’ve used Pencil Line’s Sketch 171 by Anna Bowkis. The picture is a movie still of Aishwarya’s first movie with Bobby; AUR PYAR HO GAYA in which Sunny Deol had a short special appearance in the song, ‘Hum Se Rahoge‘. The quote was during an interview with both Deol brothers talking about Aishwarya’s casting in SHAHEED.

BRANDS USED

  • KCK Craft
    – (item #12094) 12×12 patterned paper
  • American Crafts
    – (item #53069) green foam alphabets
    – (item #53223) black foam alphabets
  • S.E.I
    – (item #8-4136) chiplets
  • CarlaCraft
    – (item #CP-2) butterfly punch

That green tag chiplet is by S.E.I.

That flower was actually a brooch. I just snapped off the pin behind and stick it with a double-sided tape.

All those paper again were those left-over self-printed papers I had on hand. Those green-holed strips were actually from an old school project report of mine in which I had used as a back cover. Now that I no longer need that report, I just took it off to use for my scrapbooking. *grins*

2 thoughts on “12×12 – Foxy Lassie

Leave a Reply

