Mad about sketches

Seriously, it gets really frustrating when you’re at a beginner’s stage. You’ve got such inadequate stock that it makes you starve for more. I still need to collect more paper, ribbons, embellishments… all sorts of scrapbooking stuff there are.

Right now, all I do is keep collecting all those wonderful sketches made for scrapbookers.

Collection of Sketches

Sure if I’m going to be all conceited, I’d choose to design away using whatever involuntary layouts my mind brings me. But these sketches are so, so wonderful and inspirational. Given the choice, I would love to try every single one of them.

Personally, I’m a big fan of the Pencil Lines blog. I do still lurked around other blogs which provides really amazing sketches.

2 thoughts on “Mad about sketches

Leave a Reply

